Follow

Deleting a Tactick organization

The Org Owner can delete the organization via the Manage Team section of the Routines Screen.

Warning: Deleting a Tactick organization is a big deal. This will delete all areas, routines, tasks, member associations, and all other data and history in the organization. Deleting a Tactick organization cannot be undone.

Note: to delete an organization, you'll need to use Tactick on a computer, not a mobile device.

  1. Go to the Manage Team section of the Routines screen.
  2. With the Org Members view selected, locate the Org section at the top of the page.

  3. Click on the Delete Org button.
  4. On the confirmation page, click Yes, delete it.

This change will take effect immediately.

We're sad to see your organization go!