If you want to delete your Tactick account, you can do this in the Account section of the Settings screen when using Tactick on a computer (not one of our mobile apps).
Warning: Deleting your Tactick account is a big deal. This will delete all organizations you own, including all areas, routines, tasks, and all other data and history - for both you and all others in the organizations you own, and you will lose all other data associated with your account.
For organizations you own, you'll want to transfer org ownership before you delete your Tactick account. Deleting your account cannot be undone.
How to delete your account
- Sign in to your Tactick account and go to the Account section of the Settings screen.
- Click on the Delete Account button.
- On the confirmation page, click Yes, delete my account.
This change will take effect immediately.
We're sad to see you go!
For Org Owners
Every Tactick organization must have an active Org Owner. If you are the Org Owner of a Tactick organization, you'll need to transfer ownership of the organization (or delete the organization) before you can delete your account.